.hider { margin-bottom: -100px; } #blog-pager { clear: both; } --> reie


Archive: March 2018

Friday, 30 March 2018

Dive In: Penny Punching Princess

Review: Penny Punching Princess

We're spending like there's no tomorrow in 10 minutes of the latest NIS title to hit the west.



 

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Review: Penny Punching Princess

 
Review Penny Punching Princess

I aint saying she's a gold digger...



 

Monday, 26 March 2018

Massive eShop Sale Currently Underway!

 

Huge discounts for Switch, 3DS & WII U - Get involved!



 

Friday, 23 March 2018

Review: Gekido - Kintaro's Revenge

 
Review Gekido:Kintaro's Revenge

Is anyone after a nutritious and health restoring floor hamburger?



 

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Review: Slayaway Camp - Butcher's Cut

 
Review: Slayaway Camp

I've seen enough movies to know that any weirdo wearing a mask is never friendly.



 

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Spring 2018 Spring Showcase Breakdown

 

A vague look at what's to come in 2018 from (n)Indie Developers.



 

Monday, 19 March 2018

Review: The Final Station

 
Review: The Final Station

Survival horror meets customer service sim, is it more Crazy Train or Thomas the Tank Engine?



 

Friday, 16 March 2018

Dive In: Gekido Kintaro's Revenge

 
Review: Gekido

Watch 10 minutes of attempting to fight off evil with two fists, and falling down a lot.



 

Thursday, 15 March 2018

Nintendo Labo Toy-Con Garage Explained

 

Make your own cardboard creations!



 

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Review: The Long Reach

 
Review: The Long Reach

You always thought your co-workers were a little bit unbalanced, just you wait...



 

Monday, 12 March 2018

Everspace Switch Port Running Smoothly

 

Currently optimising the experience to allow you 6 Degrees of freedom, on the loo!



 

Friday, 9 March 2018

Everything Mentioned in the Nintendo Direct

 

A swift overview of everything included in last nights Direct.



 

Thursday, 8 March 2018

Dive In: Steredenn Binary Stars

 
Review: Steredenn

Watch 10 minutes of procedural space blasting from Pixelnest Studio's newest title.



 

Review: Steredenn Binary Stars

 
Review: Steredenn

Pixelnest Studio brings the Switch procedurally generated bullet-hell space shooting action.



 

Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Nintendo Direct Announced for Tomorrow

 

Nintendo Direct | 8th March | 10pm GMT | Be There!.



 

Monday, 5 March 2018

My Nintendo Rewards Active Tomorrow

 
Nintendo

Spend the points you've made from buying Switch games... on more Switch games!



 

Friday, 2 March 2018

Review: Super Toy Cars

 
Review: Super Toy Cars

The toys you play with as a kid don't change, they just get fully rendered in 3D.



 

Thursday, 1 March 2018

Review: Mulaka

 
Review: Mulaka

Team up with gods to fight off evil in this action/adventure title on Nintendo Switch.



 

Dive In: Super Toy Cars

 

10 Minutes of gameplay footage from Eclipse Games newest arcade racer.



 
NintendoPlay NavFoot
Copyright © 2017 - Nintendo Play