.hider { margin-bottom: -100px; } #blog-pager { clear: both; } --> reie


Archive: January 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wonderboy Physical Release in February

Add to your physical collection on 13th February.



 

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Project Octopath Feedback is Addressed

 

Square-Enix highlights the changes made after their early access demo.



 

Monday, 29 January 2018

Legrand Legacy to Hit Switch This Year

 

Expect some classic JRPG goodness on your Switch at some point during this year.



 

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Nintendo's Love of Weird Peripherals

 

Taking a look back at some of the stranger peripherals to grace Nintendo consoles.

 

Friday, 26 January 2018

Miitomo App Shutting Down 9th May

 

How will your stalkers know which three things you look for in a partner now!?



 

Thursday, 25 January 2018

New VOEZ Update to Include Button Input

 

Update: Patch is now live, though it's not all good news...



 

Review: Tachyon Project

 

A Twin-stick arena shooter looking for a way to separate itself from the herd.



 

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Downwell's Developer Joins Nintendo

 

Nintendo acquires the genius design talent of the one and only Moppin.



 

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Integral Announce 512GB MicroSD Card

 

Reckon you could fill it up? We'd like to see you try!



 

Monday, 22 January 2018

Review: ChromaGun

 

Shoot loads of bright colours at the walls... for science!



 

Developers Commentary Explained

 

Getting to know you, getting to know all about you.



 

Friday, 19 January 2018

Review: Vesta

 

Does the new teamwork based puzzle platformer from Finalboss Games make the grade?



 

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Review: World to the West

 

From the team that brought your Teslagrad. Can they improve on brilliance?



 

Introducing Nintendo Labo!

 

Build your own adventure out of cardboard!



 

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Review: Nuclien

 

Tap into your DNA with this quality new release from Springloaded Games



 

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Review: Energy Balance

 

With two titles in two weeks, does Energy Balance fare better than Invasion?



 

Monday, 15 January 2018

Detective Pikachu Headed to the West

 

You better bet he'll Pikachu to find a clue



 

Review: Super Meat Boy

 
Super Meat Boy

Rescue Bandage Girl from the Evil Dr. Fetus... But die a lot in the process.



 

Friday, 12 January 2018

Review: Energy Invasion

 
Energy Invasion

A budget gem or a low effort attempt at a Breakout clone?



 

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Nintendo Direct Mini - Surprise Drop!

 

Keeping up 2017's faced paced schedule with a quick blast of incoming new releases.



 

eShop Update (UK) - 11 January 2018

 
eShop Update

Another good week for the Switch, not so much for 3Ds and Wii U



 

Review: The Escapists 2

 
Escapists 2

You wanna protect your prison reputation, or do you wanna get out of here?



 

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

Review: Enter the Gungeon

 
Enter the Gungeon

Shoot, Roll, Repeat! Delving into the depths of Nintendo Switch's new twin stick shooter



 

Monday, 8 January 2018

Implosion Demo Available From eShop (UK)

 
Implosion

Try before you buy!



 

Sunday, 7 January 2018

Network Maintenance 8th - 11th January

 
eShop Maintenance

A 3-day outage affecting several key services, across all of the Nintendo platforms.



 

Saturday, 6 January 2018

Don't buy Death Squared till Monday

 
Death Squared

SMG Studio does the decent thing and tells its customers to wait for a 25% discount.



 

Thursday, 4 January 2018

eShop Update (UK) - 04 January 2018

 
eShop Update

Everything available in the first (EU) eShop update of 2018.



 

Wednesday, 3 January 2018

EU Arena of Valor: Switch Beta Test

 
Arena of Valor

Get involved in the Switch port of Tencent Games massive mobile MOBA.



 

Monday, 1 January 2018

Nintendo Play: Open for Business!

 
NintendoPlay

Straight to the point news, reviews, features and videos for the Nintendo gamer.



 
NintendoPlay NavFoot
Copyright © 2017 - Nintendo Play